Skip to main content
How to delete users from "My Team"
Deleting team members
- To delete a user from "My Team", navigate to the Team Overview screen by tapping on the“My Team” icon on the Home screen.
- You will see a list of all team members that you have previously added. Tap on the name of the colleague that you wish to delete from your team members to access their profile page.
- Tap on the“Delete from Team Members”button.
The button will change to“Add to Team Members”, indicating that this user is no longer on your Team.